2010 World Cup South Africa stadiums from the sky

Name: Moses Mahdiba Stadium

City: Durban

Capacity: 69,957

Click images for hi-res.

The rest after the jump

Name: Mbombela Stadium

City: Nelspruit

Capacity: 43,589

Name: Nelson Mandela Stadium

City: Port Elizabeth

Capacity: 46,082

Name: Free State Stadium

City: Bloemfontein

Capacity: 45,058

Name: Loftus Versveld

City: Pretoria

Capacity: 49,365

Name: Soccer City

City: Johannesburg

Capacity: 88,460

Name: Green Point Stadium

City: Cape Town

Capacity: 66,005

Name: Peter Mokaba

City: Polokwane

Capacity: 45,264

Name: Royal Bafokeng

City: Rustenburg

Capacity: 44,530

Name: Ellis Park

City: Johannesburg

Capacity: 61,639


Leave a comment

Filed under South Africa, Stadiums, World Cup 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s